Jones Beach Concert 2020 Suite

$3,500.00 - $5,000.00
$3,500.00 3,500.00

Available Options

2020 Concert Calendar:

  • Megadeth and Lamb of God - Wednesday, June 17 @ 6:00 PM
  • Alice Cooper and Tesla with special guest Lita Ford - Tuesday, June 23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Alanis Morissette - Friday, June 26 @ 7:00 PM
  • Kidz Bop Live! - Saturday, June 27 @ 6:00 PM
  • Doobie Brothers - Tuesday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM
  • Steely Dan - Sunday, July 5 @ 7:30 PM
  • James Taylor - Wednesday, July 8 @ 7:30 PM
  • Backstreet Boys - Friday, July 10 @ 7:30 PM
  • Chicago with Rick Springfield - Friday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM
  • Black Crowes - Saturday, July 18 @ 8:00 PM
  • Dave Matthews Band - Tuesday, July 21 @ 7:30 PM
  • Matchbox Twenty - Wednesday, July 22 @ 7:30 PM
  • Sam Hunt - Friday, July 24 @ 7:00 PM
  • Sammy Hagar & The Circle and Whitesnake w/ special guest Night Ranger - Sunday, July 26 @ 7:00 PM
  • Journey - Thursday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM
  • Nickelback - Saturday, August 1 @ 6:30 PM
  • Jimmy Buffett - Tuesday, August 4 @ 8:00 PM
  • Disturbed - Thursday, August 6 @ 7:00 PM
  • Lady Antebellum - Friday, August 7 @ 7:30 PM
  • Rod Stewart - Friday, August 14 @ 7:30 PM
  • Incubus With 311 - Saturday, August 22 @ 6:45 PM
  • Foreigner - Sunday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Daryl Hall & John Oates - Tuesday, August 25 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thomas Rhett - Thursday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM
  • Brooks and Dunn - Saturday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM
  • Chris Young - Friday, September 11 @ TBD
  • Rascal Flatts - Thursday, September 17 @ TBD