Jones Beach Concert 2020 Suite

$3,500.00 - $5,000.00
$3,500.00 3,500.00

Available Options

2020 Concert Calendar:

  • Alanis Morissette - Friday, June 26 @ 7:00 PM
  • Kidz Bop Live! - Saturday, June 27 @ 6:00 PM
  • Doobie Brothers - Tuesday, June 30 @ 7:00 PM
  • Steely Dan - Sunday, July 5 @ 7:30 PM
  • Chicago with Rick Springfield - Friday, July 17 @ 6:30 PM
  • Black Crowes - Saturday, July 18 @ 8:00 PM
  • Matchbox Twenty - Wednesday, July 22 @ 7:30 PM
  • Journey - Thursday, July 30 @ 7:00 PM
  • Jimmy Buffett - Tuesday, August 4 @ 8:00 PM
  • Lady Antebellum - Friday, August 7 @ 7:30 PM
  • Rod Stewart - Friday, August 14 @ 7:30 PM
  • Foreigner with Kansas - Sunday, August 23 @ 7:00 PM
  • Thomas Rhett - Thursday, August 27 @ 6:00 PM
  • Brooks and Dunn - Saturday, September 5 @ 7:00 PM
  • Chris Young - Friday, September 11 @ TBD
  • Rascal Flatts - Thursday, September 17 @ TBD